Yoko Ono solicita un millón de tweets para John Lennon

Yoko Ono has asked users of the microblogging service Twitter to tweet a million birthday wishes for John Lennon today, the 70th anniversary of his birthday. Lennon was born on 9 October 1940. Visit the Beatles Bible’s tribute site.Ono has asked people to sent messages to Imagine Peace Tower (The Yoko Ono Plastic Ono Band will perform a concert this evening at Háskólabíó, Reykjavík. The event, which has sold out, will be dedicated to the memory of John Lennon.Let’s tweet a million wishes for peace for John’s birthday, October 9th On Fri 08 Oct 2010, in IMAGINE PEACE TOWER, Send a wish to the IP Tower, by admin Dear FriendsOn October 9th, I will relight IMAGINE PEACE TOWER in Iceland in memory of my late husband John Lennon.Please ask all your friends to join us by Tweeting your wishes to IMAGINE PEACE TOWER.You can do this by going to http://IMAGINEPEACETOWER.com where you can also watch the lighting live with us at8pm GMT = 9pm UK = 3pm NY= midday LA = 5am Japan.Tell all your friends. Spread the word. Let’s tweet a million wishes for peace for John’s birthday!love,yoko

Leave your vote

Read Previous

Tarjeta de huella digital de John Lennon confiscada por el FBI

Read Next

Se relanzan álbumes Red and Blue y Harrison / Shankar Collaborations.

Deja un comentario

Log In

Forgot password?

Forgot password?

Enter your account data and we will send you a link to reset your password.

Your password reset link appears to be invalid or expired.

Log in

Privacy Policy

Add to Collection

No Collections

Here you'll find all collections you've created before.

A %d blogueros les gusta esto: